Recensioner

7,7
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,3
Bekvämlighet
6,7
Boendets läge
7,6
Faciliteter
6,9
Personal
8,5
Prisvärt
8,4

Recensioner

    Erica
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 juli 2017

    Bra boende strax utanför Leipzig centrum.

    Lite varmt i rummen på översta våningen.
    Enkelt men rent, fräscht o bekvämt. Stora rum (4-bäddsrum), kyl på rummet. Prisvärt. Lungt o tyst. Hjälpsam personal. Bra frukost. Enkelt o nära för att ta tåget (ca 10 min) in till centrum.
    Hans
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    18 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Fredrik
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    6 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Dan
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    3 augusti 2016
    Ok boende för en natt vid genomresa. Rummet stort även för familj på fyra.
    Jeremy
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 januari 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    This isn't something I "didn't like" per se, but if you're a dumb American who only speaks English (which describes most of my group), expect to use a translator app to communicate with the staff. (The staff are accustomed to this and we didn't have any problems doing this.)
    Reasonably convenient location (we were attending 34C3 at the Leipzig Messe). Breakfast was nice. Staff were helpful (though we didn't need to talk to them often). Good price.
    Carlo
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    10 december 2017

    Perfectly suited to the purpose of the visit (connecting flights).

    Nicely located near the airport, very close to public transportation (15 min. to centre of town). Calm neighbourhood, no noises at night. Friendly staff, good breakast!
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    19 augusti 2017
    You get what you pay for...
    Well...
    Lamia_Reno
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 september 2016

    Feel like home :-) The Best place in Lipsk

    The ladys who works there were amazing. Atmosphere like in family :-)
    Robert
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    6 juli 2016

    An ok one night hotel with good breakfast

    The hotel is not very welcoming (in fact it seems nearly closed). Indoors normal! No internet. Quite far away from everything
    Friendly staff Good and big room with a kitchen, but an old small CRT TV. No soap in shower and the existing one wall-mounted at the sink. Good breakfast (good lemon yogurt!!)